beijinglmka.blogg.se

Download probotector genesis
Download probotector genesis










download probotector genesis

If not, then you’ve got one hell of a month coming up! Hopefully, you’ve played some of the best Sega Mega Drive games listed below before now. What follows is an attempt at pulling all of the memories I had as a kid and putting them onto digital paper. … nah, I’m talking about Sonic, of course! It didn’t matter whether I was dispersing my own kind of button-mashing-rage while travelling through the streets in Number 6 on our list or saving helpless penguins in the third-best title for the console, the control pad sure took a beating and never failed me once.Īnd then, of course, there’s the main man himself… Like a crescent moon (just exercising my skills as a writer there), it felt so different to anything that I had used before.

download probotector genesis download probotector genesis

Growing up with the best SNES games and the best N64 games, the Mega Drive controller was always the best part of the console. It worked better for me as all of the games were much cheaper! My friends all had Mega Drives in their houses (Sega Genesis if you’re reading in the US), but I came to the game a little later. I can still remember taking my pocket money down to the second-hand games store and buying a boxed Mega Drive and a bunch of the best Sega Mega Drive games.












Download probotector genesis